Tuntut ilmu dari buaian hingga ke liang lahat

I have been mulling over some decisions which can really enhance my career path in the pre-publishing industry that I am in. In order to stay upbeat and relevant, in an industry which languages are the main raw materials in our product line, the only way up is through knowledge upgrading. Language is always evolving and I personally find that the Malay language, just like its native speakers, are the most adaptable to changes and social acceptance. (the word ohsem irritates me, so if you are from generation y and z, don’t ever ever use it in front of me or I will bite your heads off, true story).

Before the decision is made, I made small steps first. Beginning with doing buku latihan darjah 4.

20121104-212449.jpg

Leave a Reply

