Bekal Sekolah

Sarah said her school canteen food was not very nice. She is being kind, because I was there and ate there and it was bad. So I promised her that when we come back from Saudi, I would prepare recess box for her. Today is her first day at school under our care, as she started school after we left. And as promised, I prepared the recess box. Nothing fancy, just Choc and Cheese sandwiches. But I hate anything boring so I used cookie cutters to cut the sandwiches into flowers and stars. The empty spaces then filled with nuts and dried fruits and a mini chocolate nougat bar thrown in. At 7 am on the dot, she left with hubby for Sri Aman Girls School. Work will only start next week for me so… Back to bed or not back to bed?

20120827-070738.jpg

20120827-070753.jpg

20120827-070807.jpg

Leave a Reply

